Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 11 2018.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Join Pamela, Heather, and MJ for a seasonal cocktail in one of our luxuriously cozy residences then take a trip to check out the Roof Terrace.