Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesdays, 3 to 5 p.m.

Gather with us for a glass of wine and a tour. Check out the property including the private rooftop bar, spa and residences. Let us know you’re coming at 970.236.6640 or just drop in.