Image: 
Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 17 2017.
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 5:00pm

Join us on the Roof Terrace – by the fire or by the bar – every Monday 5pm-6:30pm to enjoy the views and après delights, featuring Dancing Bear Aspen’s in-house Chef Talo.