Image: 
Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 13 2017.
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Category: 

Après ski is at our place every Wednesday. Join Pamela and Ian in the model residence for a glass of wine, a bite of some of Meat & Cheese’s finest, and a tour – or just chat. See you there!